Position	Name	Proposed By	Seconded By
Commodore	Michael Cox	Brian Andrews	Andrew Corkill
Vice Commodore	Josh Porter	Michael Cox	John Borne
Rear Commodore	lan Clements	Brian Andrews	Andrew Corkill
Hon Secretary	Brian Conway	Brian Andrews	Andrew Corkill
Hon Treasurer	Brian Andrews	Stephanie Corkill	Michael Cox
Hon Membership Secretary	Andrew Corkill	Brian Andrews	John McArthur
Bar Captain	Colin Hamilton	Andrew Corkill	Josh Porter
Assistant Bar Captain	Nigel McKee	Andrew Corkill	Michael Cox
Hon. Sailing Secretary	John McArthur	Andrew Corkill	Colin Hamilton
GP14 Class Secretary			
1st Windsurfing Officer	Paddy Lyner	David Corkill	Stuart Wilson
Safety Boats	John Borne	Colin Hamilton	John Hayes
Buildings	John Hayes	Michael Cox	John Borne
Hon Social Secretary			
Social Assistant (Assisting Windsurfing Officer)	Andrew Gallagher	John Borne	Paddy Lyner
Women's Officer	Stephanie Corkill	Danielle Upritchard	Lara Sunday
Website Manager	Murray Fleming	Michael Cox	John Borne

Proposal for 2020 Newtownards Sailing Club AGM – Nominations for Committee Members 2021