

## **Newtownards Sailing Club**

2023

## **PRESIDENT**

Dr Michael Park

## **TRUSTEES**

Mr Bruce Carlisle
Mr Stuart Wilson
Mr John Clementson
Mr Ian Clements

## **COMMITTEE**

Commodore - John Borne Vice Commodore - Vacant Rear Commodore - Stuart Wilson Hon Secretary – Brian Conway Hon Treasurer – John Hayes Hon Membership Sec - Lana Ritchie Bar Captain – Tim Haddock Asst Bar Captain - Andrew Colwell Hon Sailing Secretary – Robin Gordon GP14 Class Secretary – Jennifer Bryce 1st Windsurfing Officer - Patrick Lyner Safety Boats Officer - Christopher Maguire Buildings Officer - Brian Andrews Women's Officer - Claire Cromie Hon Social Secretary - Dee McFayden Social Assistant 1 – Graham McCormack Website Manager - Murray Fleming

RYA PRINCIPLE

Stuart Wilson